Contact

K.I. Samen

Lorbaan 27
5985 NX Grashoek (NL)

Gert_Koers_KI-Samen_600x600

Regio Drenthe

Gert Koers
+31 (0)6 - 11380910
g.koers@ki-samen.com

Johan_van_Houwelingen_KI-Samen_600x600

Regio Flevoland

Johan van Houwelingen
+31 (0)6 - 11380903
j.vanhouwelingen@ki-samen.com

Doeke Bokma

Regio Friesland

Doeke Bokma
+31 (0)6 - 11380913
d.bokma@ki-samen.com

Gerwin_Voshart_KI-Samen_600x600

Regio Friesland

Gerwin Voshart
+31 (0)6 - 11380942
g.voshart@ki-samen.com

Rens_Rops_KI-Samen_600x600

Regio Gelderland en Noord-Brabant

Rens Rops
+31 (0)6 - 82012014
r.rops@ki-samen.com

Marcel_Veelenturf_KI-Samen600x600

Regio Gelderland en Noord-Brabant

Marcel Veelenturf
+31 (0)6 - 11380948
m.veelenturf@ki-samen.com

Arjan_Koers_KI-Samen_600x600

Regio Groningen

Arjan Koers
+31 (0)6 - 11380911
a.koers@ki-samen.com

Wim_Heitzer_KI-Samen_600x600

Regio Limburg

Wim Heitzer
+31 (0)6 - 11380929
w.heitzer@ki-samen.com

Jacques_Dings_KI-Samen_600x600

Regio Limburg

Jacques Dings
+31 (0)6 - 11380905
j.dings@ki-samen.com

Pierre Litjens

Regio Limburg

Pierre Litjens
+31 (0)6 - 11380939
p.litjens@ki-samen.com

Willem-den-Besten_KI-Samen_600x600

Regio Noord-Brabant

Willem den Besten
+31 (0)6 - 11380915
w.denbesten@ki-samen.com

Philip_van_Aert_KI-Samen_600x600

Regio Noord-Brabant

Philip van Aert
+31 (0)6 - 11380934
p.vanaert@ki-samen.com

Jan_Wagemaker_KI-Samen_600x600

Regio Noord-Holland

Jan Wagemaker
+31 (0)6 - 11380904
j.wagemaker@ki-samen.com

Hans_Wargerink_KI-Samen_600x600

Regio Overijssel

Hans Wargerink
+31 (0)6 - 11380936
h.wargerink@ki-samen.com

Rene_Klein_Wassink_KI-Samen_600x600

Regio Overijssel

René Klein Wassink
+31 (0)6 - 11380928
r.kleinwassink@ki-samen.com

Janneke_Peelen_KI-Samen_600x600

Regio Utrecht en Zeeland

Janneke Peelen
+31 (0)6 - 11380922
j.peelen@ki-samen.com

Ton_de_Koning_KI-Samen_600x600

Regio Zuid-Holland

Ton de Koning
+31 (0)6 - 11380917
t.dekoning@ki-samen.com

Mark Olieman

Regio Zuid-Holland

Mark Olieman
+31 (0)6 - 11380938
m.olieman@ki-samen.com